Contact Us

Chairman - Hugh Watt
Vice Chairman - TBA
Leader - Doug Stuart
Deputy Leader - Morag Menzies 
Deputy Leader - Murdo Watson
 - Alistair Chisholm
Treasurer - Catriona Kinghorn
Rally Secretary - Dave Greer
Membership Secretary - Morna Cameron

Child Protection Officer - Fiona Leighton
Committee Member - Kathreen Hunter
Committee Member - Marsaili Henderson


Please provide a telephone number or email address so that we can respond to your enquiry.

Copy the number into the other box below and click Send - why?Unfortunately we have to do this to prevent the system being swamped by automated spam


The information you enter will be emailed to us and not stored on the server. Privacy policy.

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy